[Techtaffy Newsdesk]

The Open Data Center Alliance has announced the release of three master usage models (MUMs) integrating requirements from the Alliance’s publications to help simplify provider delivery of cloud Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) solutions.

These usage models provide requirements for:

  • Computing Infrastructure as a Services (CIas)
  • Service Orchestration
  • Commercial Framework

You can find the master usage model details here.