Magic Johnson

NBA legend and two-time hall of famer Earvin “Magic” Johnson is joining the Square board. Mr. Johnson currently serves as chairman and CEO of Magic Johnson Enterprises, and is chairman and founder of the Magic Johnson Foundation. Square’s board of directors currently includes Jack Dorsey, Roelof Botha, Vinod Khosla, Jim McKelvey, Mary Meeker, Larry Summers, and David Viniar.

[Image courtesy: Magic Johnson Enterprises]